***City Hall hours are Monday - Thursday from 7:30am to 5:30pm. We are closed on Fridays***

City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 Elected Representatives

The City of Eastvale operates under the Council-Manager form of government. The Eastvale City Council has five members, who are elected on a nonpartisan basis and represent the city as a whole. The five Council members are elected by-district (District Map) and serve four-year staggered terms, and the Mayor is selected by the Council to serve a one-year term. The Mayor and Council serve as the legislative and policy making body of the City.  Council Members receive $400 per month stipend as compensation for their service. 

Based upon their own studies and investigations, and the advice and recommendations of the City Manager and his staff, the Council makes basic, long range policy decisions for the city. The Council uses study sessions and committee meetings, beyond regular Council meetings, to help determine policy. 

The City Council appoints the City Manager to act as the City's chief executive officer and a City Attorney to be the legal advisor for the City.

2018 City Council Meeting Schedule

Maddy Act Posting - Updated December 21, 2017

City Council Rules of Decorum and Procedures


Contacting Your Council Members 
Council Members are elected at large, thus representing residents in the whole city. City Council Members do not keep offices at City Hall.

If you would like to send a letter to one or all of the Council Members, you may send it to the following address: Eastvale City Hall 12363 Limonite Avenue, Suite 910, Eastvale, CA 917520. 

Mayor Clint Lorimore
Term Expires: December 2018
District 3 

Mayor Pro Tem Todd Rigby
Term Expires: December 2018
District 1  

Council Member Joseph Tessari 
Term Expires: December 2020
District 2

Council Member Brandon Plott
Term Expires: December 2020
District 5

Council Member Adam Rush 
Term Expires: December 2018
District 4

Click on the name above to link directly to their biography.  City Council Members may collectively be reached via email.  Please Note: All emails or written communication received by the City of Eastvale or City Council Members are public documents and public records, and are subject to disclosure to the public.

District Map

District Map

The City Council Members are elected officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 and file statements of economic interests with the City Clerk's office. Copies of the statements of economic interests filed by the above elected officers may be obtained by visiting the offices of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) or the City Clerk. The statements of economic interests for some state and local government agency elected officers may be available in electronic format on the FPPC's website at


Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC)
428 J Street, Suite 620
Sacramento, California 95814

Eastvale City Clerk's Office
12363 Limonite Ave. Suite 910
Eastvale, CA 91752

Regular City Council Meetings: 6:30 p.m. on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month 
Location: Rosa Parks Elementary 13830 Whispering Hills Drive, Eastvale, CA 92880

City Council Meeting Brochure

Speaker Request form - To be completed when requesting to address the council during the public comment period.

Upcoming Council meetings may be found on the City Calendar.

Find Council minutes and agendas in the City Council Meetings section. 

To receive emailed notices when agendas for future meetings and minutes from past sessions become available, subscribe in the eNotification section.